Recent Skincare Empties (Cruelty Free & Vegan!) – Logical Harmony

July 31, 2020

Let’s take a look at my trash! These are the cruelty-free skincare products I have used up recently. Enjoy!

Support Logical Harmony on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/logicalharmony

Stay up to date on brands by checking the Cruelty-Free Brand List often – http://www.logicalharmony.net/cruelty-free-brand-list
#crueltyfree #logicalharmony #logicalharmonyapproved

——–

This video contains affiliate links. By using the affiliate links in this post you are supporting Logical Harmony – thank you! Some products may have been provided by the brands for consideration.

Products mentioned:
Pixi Beauty Glow Tonic+ http://bit.ly/2OAqDf8
Heritage Store Rose Water http://bit.ly/389qffm
HUM Daily Cleanse ($10 off with code 102D36) http://shrsl.com/yu9t
Ursa Major Golden Hour Recovery Cream+ http://bit.ly/2S6XJVZ
Krave Beauty Great Barrier Relief+ https://kravebeauty.com
100% Pure Restorative Sea Culture Replenishing Serum+ http://bit.ly/31CthWN
OSEA Hyaluronic Sea Serum+ http://shrsl.com/mk1o
Schmidt’s Naturals Sage & Vetiver Sensitive Skin Deodorant*+ http://bit.ly/2OBcXk1
Dr. Roebuck’s No Worries Hydrating Face Moisturizer+ http://bit.ly/2tHBZH0
Krave Beauty The Beet Shield+ https://kravebeauty.com
Preserve Razors http://bit.ly/2S8sHNG
Franklin & Whitman Lip Balms+ (20% off with code LOGICALHARMONY) http://bit.ly/2ERXKEI
Tarte Drink of H20 Hydrating Boost* http://bit.ly/2varP22
Sol De Janeiro Hand Cream+ http://bit.ly/3bml7qj
OSEA Sea Vitamin Boost+ http://bit.ly/2H6aJoI
Krave Beauty Matcha Hemp Hydrating Cleanser+ https://kravebeauty.com

+ This product was sent by the brand for consideration.
*This brand is cruelty-free, but their parent company is not. Learn more about how I feel about this here – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1yuC76MYdk

HUM Videos https://youtu.be/rOZruNFx8tcc
2019 Skincare Favorites https://youtu.be/LHCqjLhGUlQ

——–

Instagram http://instagram.com/logicalharmony
Twitter http://twitter.com/logicalharmony
Facebook http://facebook.com/logicalharmony

For business inquiries please email info@logicalharmony.net

Mailing Address:
Can be found here http://www.logicalharmony.net/brandcontact

——–

Other great guides from Logical Harmony
Cruelty-Free Brands at Target http://bit.ly/2N6j6UO
Cruelty-Free Brands at Sephora http://bit.ly/2N7pQSv
Cruelty-Free Brands at Ulta http://bit.ly/2PE3KbO
Cruelty-Free Brands at Cult Beauty http://bit.ly/2JFS84w
What’s the Difference Between Cruelty-Free and Vegan? http://bit.ly/1E1PKbd

——–
Links & Discounts

+ Rakuten $10 bonus https://www.rakuten.com/r/TASHIN109?eeid=28187
+ Mylk Guys $10 off your first order https://www.mylkguys.com/r/TCOMBS
+ Loving Tan free application mitt with code LOGICALHARMONY http://lovingtan.com
+ DefineMe 10% off with code LOGICALHARMONY http://bit.ly/2ZCH5iY
+ Root 10% off first order with code TASHINA http://bit.ly/2rhM9Mk
+ Kaia Naturals 15% off with code LOGICALHARMONY http://kaianaturals.com
+ MOTD Cosmetics 10% off & free shipping on orders over $50 with code TASHINA http://bit.ly/1VF2h2f
+ iHerb $5 off your first order http://bit.ly/2fx0uNm

This video is not sponsored. This video does contain some affiliate links. Some products may have been provided by the brands for consideration.

Related Posts

Never Miss Out!

Get our tastiest recipes & stories delivered straight to your inbox every week.

Thank you for signing up!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This