Cruelty-Free Brands at Target.com – Logical Harmony

May 21, 2020

Shopping cruelty-free at Target is a lot easier than you might think! In this video, I share my favorite cruelty-free brands at Target. They all have vegan options, too! Comment and share yours.

Full list of cruelty-free brands at Target https://logicalharmony.net/cruelty-free-brands-at-target/

Support Logical Harmony on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/logicalharmony

Stay up to date on brands by checking the Cruelty-Free Brand List often – http://www.logicalharmony.net/cruelty-free-brand-list
#crueltyfree #logicalharmony #logicalharmonyapproved

——–

This video contains affiliate links. By using the affiliate links in this post you are supporting Logical Harmony – thank you! Some products may have been provided by the brands for consideration.

Brands mentioned:
ELF+ – 100% vegan https://bit.ly/3bH3uBC
Pacifica+ – 100% vegan https://bit.ly/2XNizev
EcoTools+ – 100% vegan https://bit.ly/35llSxg
Giovanni+ https://bit.ly/2W9FlwC
Sadly Target stopped carrying them online after this was filmed. I am not sure if they are in store or not.
Milani+ https://bit.ly/37CZf7Y
Milani Vegan Product List https://logicalharmony.net/milani-vegan-products-list/
Makeup Geek+ https://bit.ly/2KHD1HV
Makeup Geek Vegan Product List https://logicalharmony.net/makeup-geek-vegan-product-list/
My thoughts on the MUG Re-Branding https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1PZ2o2BTNI
Yes To+ https://bit.ly/2X3AEVg
Dr Bronners https://bit.ly/39AeZbV
Schmidt’s Naturals+* – 100% vegan https://bit.ly/2KHDauX
NYX* https://bit.ly/3aMeEmL
NYX Vegan Product List

+ This brand has sent me product for consideration and/or I have worked with them on sponsored content.
*This brand is cruelty-free, but their parent company is not. Learn more about how I feel about this here – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1yuC76MYdk

——–

Instagram http://instagram.com/logicalharmony
Twitter http://twitter.com/logicalharmony
Facebook http://facebook.com/logicalharmony

For business inquiries please email info@logicalharmony.net

Mailing Address:
Can be found here http://www.logicalharmony.net/brandcontact

——–

Other great guides from Logical Harmony
Cruelty-Free Brands at Target http://bit.ly/2N6j6UO
Cruelty-Free Brands at Sephora http://bit.ly/2N7pQSv
Cruelty-Free Brands at Ulta http://bit.ly/2PE3KbO
Cruelty-Free Brands at Cult Beauty http://bit.ly/2JFS84w
What’s the Difference Between Cruelty-Free and Vegan? http://bit.ly/1E1PKbd

——–
Links & Discounts
These are mostly referral or affiliate links & discount codes. By using the affiliate links in this post you are supporting Logical Harmony – thank you!

+ DefineMe 10% off with code LOGICALHARMONY http://bit.ly/2ZCH5iY
+ Franklin & Whitman 20% off with code LOGICALHARMONY http://bit.ly/2ERXKEI
+ Kaia Naturals 15% off with code LOGICALHARMONY http://kaianaturals.com
+ MOTD Cosmetics 10% off & free shipping on orders over $50 with code TASHINA http://bit.ly/1VF2h2f
+ HUM Nutrition $10 off with code 102D36 http://shrsl.com/yu9t
+ iHerb $5 off your first order http://bit.ly/2fx0uNm
+ Rakuten $10 bonus https://www.rakuten.com/r/TASHIN109?eeid=28187
+ Loving Tan free application mitt with code LOGICALHARMONY http://lovingtan.com

This video is not sponsored. This video does contain some affiliate links. Some products may have been provided by the brands for consideration.

Related Posts

Never Miss Out!

Get our tastiest recipes & stories delivered straight to your inbox every week.

Thank you for signing up!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This