sushi bowl made with leftovers | RECIPE?! Ep #32 (hot for food)

May 15, 2020

A #hotforfood RECIPE?! is where I start with an idea and make a delicious meal from whatever I have in my fridge and pantry. It’s how everyone can learn how to cook!

SUBSCRIBE for new videos every Wednesday! http://bit.ly/Subhotforfoodblog

In this episode of RECIPE?! I took the leftover rice and tempeh croutons from last week’s video and made a fresh lookin’ #sushibowl with a spicy almond butter kimchi sauce. The #rice is tossed in my tokyo mix popcorn seasoning and the bowl is also topped with sauteéd zucchini, seaweed, edamame, shredded carrot, and chopped romaine.

JUNK FOOD VEGAN T-SHIRT https://hotforfoodblogshop.com/collections/frontpage/products/junk-food-vegan-white-tee-858

TEMPEH CROUTONS https://bit.ly/2L5D3cL

TOKYO MIX SEASONING (Nori Sesame) http://bit.ly/2Qs1ma2

🤯 UPCOMING LIVE TAKEOVER GUESTS 🤯
May 19 at 5 pm PST/8 pm EST @lancebass 🐟
May 26 at 4 pm PST/7 pm EST @lindsayell 🎸
June 2 at 4 pm PST/7 pm EST RiFF RAFF @jodyhighroller 💥

#hotforfood #vegan #veganrecipes #easyveganrecipes #veganfood #cooking
*****************************************************
ORDER THE #HOTFORFOODCOOKBOOK

cookbook


*****************************************************************
GET THE HOT FOR FOOD EBOOKS https://payhip.com/hotforfood
*****************************************************************
SIGN UP & GET EXCLUSIVE RECIPES http://eepurl.com/bZF6pv
*****************************************************************
BUY HOT FOR FOOD MERCH http://www.hotforfoodblogshop.com
*****************************************************************
HOT FOR FOOD’S AMAZON STORE
https://www.amazon.com/shop/hotforfoodblog
*****************************************************************
** CANON 70D ** http://amzn.to/2tUdP7l
** CANON EF 24-70mm lens ** http://amzn.to/2uf2NJd
** BLENDER BY VITAMIX ** http://amzn.to/2sewL3C
** FOOD PROCESSOR ** http://amzn.to/2B7kemE
** LEMON JUICER ** http://amzn.to/2sj9okF
** LIME JUICER ** http://amzn.to/2siXnLT
** MICROPLANE ** http://amzn.to/2tTKU3q
** CAST IRON SKILLET ** http://amzn.to/2ufmeSi

SUBSCRIBE TO LAUREN TOYOTA’S CHANNEL http://bit.ly/SubLaurenToyota

follow:
website – http://www.hotforfoodblog.com
twitter – http://www.twitter.com/hotforfood
instagram – http://www.instagram.com/hotforfood
facebook – http://www.facebook.com/hotforfoodblog
pinterest – http://www.pinterest.com/hotforfoodblog

Related Posts

Never Miss Out!

Get our tastiest recipes & stories delivered straight to your inbox every week.

Thank you for signing up!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This