using leftover rice to make sushi bowls with Nikki Limo | Ep #4 #hotforfoodtakeover LIVE

April 30, 2020

#hotforfoodtakeover is a new series where I help people cook or RECIPE?! in their own kitchens!

SUBSCRIBE for new videos every Wednesday! http://bit.ly/Subhotforfoodblog

FOLLOW @hotforfood on Instagram to watch the LIVE episodes each week! And I’ll continue to edit and upload to YouTube like this each week as well.

Thanks to Nikki Limo for cooking with me in Episode #4! And also big thanks to Steve Greene aka ICE MAN for helping with the fancy camera work. I helped Nikki reinvent her Thai takeout rice into an abundant and beautiful sushi bowl. We also made an easy wasabi mayo dressing. That’s what #quarantinecooking is ALL about… taking what you have and transforming it into an exciting and delicious meal!

WATCH the first #IRL episode of #hotforfoodtakeover here: https://youtu.be/tjwdLi6negc

🤯 UPCOMING TAKEOVER GUESTS 🤯
May 5 at 4 pm PST/7 pm EST @jodyhighroller 💥 aka RiFF RAFF aka #theplantbasedballer
May 12 at 4pm PST/7 pm EST @jannarden 🎸
May 19 at 5 pm PST/8 pm EST @lancebass 🐟
May 26 at 4 pm PST/7 pm EST @lindsayell

#hotforfood #vegan #veganrecipes #easyveganrecipes #veganfood #livecookingshow #cooking
*****************************************************
ORDER THE #HOTFORFOODCOOKBOOK

cookbook


*****************************************************************
GET THE HOT FOR FOOD EBOOKS https://payhip.com/hotforfood
*****************************************************************
SIGN UP & GET EXCLUSIVE RECIPES http://eepurl.com/bZF6pv
*****************************************************************
BUY HOT FOR FOOD MERCH http://www.hotforfoodblogshop.com
*****************************************************************
HOT FOR FOOD’S AMAZON STORE
https://www.amazon.com/shop/hotforfoodblog
*****************************************************************
** CANON 70D ** http://amzn.to/2tUdP7l
** CANON EF 24-70mm lens ** http://amzn.to/2uf2NJd
** BLENDER BY VITAMIX ** http://amzn.to/2sewL3C
** FOOD PROCESSOR ** http://amzn.to/2B7kemE
** LEMON JUICER ** http://amzn.to/2sj9okF
** LIME JUICER ** http://amzn.to/2siXnLT
** MICROPLANE ** http://amzn.to/2tTKU3q
** CAST IRON SKILLET ** http://amzn.to/2ufmeSi

SUBSCRIBE TO LAUREN TOYOTA’S CHANNEL http://bit.ly/SubLaurenToyota

follow:
website – http://www.hotforfoodblog.com
twitter – http://www.twitter.com/hotforfood
instagram – http://www.instagram.com/hotforfood
facebook – http://www.facebook.com/hotforfoodblog
pinterest – http://www.pinterest.com/hotforfoodblog

Related Posts

Never Miss Out!

Get our tastiest recipes & stories delivered straight to your inbox every week.

Thank you for signing up!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This