2019 Skincare Favorites (Cruelty Free & Vegan!) – Logical Harmony

February 8, 2020

It’s time to share my 2019 skincare favorites! These are the cruelty-free and vegan-friendly products I found myself reaching for over and over again this year. Comment and share your favorites!

Support Logical Harmony on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/logicalharmony

Stay up to date on brands by checking the Cruelty-Free Brand List often – http://www.logicalharmony.net/cruelty-free-brand-list
#crueltyfree #logicalharmony #logicalharmonyapproved

——–

This video contains affiliate links. By using the affiliate links in this post you are supporting Logical Harmony – thank you! Some products may have been provided by the brands for consideration. Most of these I purchased and were then sent from the brand OR re-purchased after being sent it by the brand.

Products mentioned:
Cleaners
Franklin & Whitman Oil Cleanser+ (20% off with code LOGICALHARMONY) http://bit.ly/2ERXKEI
Krave Beauty Matcha Hemp Hydrating Cleanser+ https://kravebeauty.com
Lush Movis+ https://www.lushusa.com/face/cleansers-scrubs/movis/08288.html
Lush Sleepy Face+ https://www.lushusa.com/face/cleansers-scrubs/sleepy-face/9999908727.html
Lush Jade Roller+ https://www.lushusa.com/face/cleansers-scrubs/jade-roller/9999908729.html

Toners & Exfoliating Toners
Lush Eau Roma Water Toner+ https://www.lushusa.com/face/toners-and-steamers/eau-roma-water/9999900408.html
Lush Breath of Fresh Air Toner+ https://www.lushusa.com/face/toners-and-steamers/breath-of-fresh-air/9999902359.html
Franklin & Whitman Toner+ http://bit.ly/2ERXKEI
Pixi Glow Tonic+ http://bit.ly/2VNX1k8
Paula’s Choice 2% BHA+ https://paulachoiceusca.l3km.net/AOXOj
Paula’s Choice Niacinamide 10% Booster+ http://bit.ly/2Z8S7Qi

Moisturizers & Serums
OSEA Hyaluronic Sea Serum+ http://shrsl.com/mk1o
ELF Hello Hydration+ (now named Holy Hydration) http://bit.ly/31vEGaU
Krave Great Barrier Cream+ https://kravebeauty.com
Milk Watermelon Brightening Serum+ http://bit.ly/37baFyE
Milk Cooling Water Serum+ http://bit.ly/2H3XdBX
Ole Henriksen C-Rush Brightening Gel Creme+ http://bit.ly/30Eyxr4
Lush Argan Solid Serum+ https://www.lushusa.com/face/moisturizers/argan/9999907885.html
Lush Light Touch Solid Serum+ https://www.lushusa.com/face/moisturizers/light-touch/9999908726.html
First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream+* http://bit.ly/2WbjGH2
Awake Beauty Hello Sunshine SPF 30+* http://bit.ly/2YrAdUn
Krave Beauty Beet Shield+ https://kravebeauty.com

Masks & Body & Other
Lush Cup O Coffee+ https://www.lushusa.com/face/masks/cup-o-coffee/9999905552.html
100% Pure Under Eye Masks+ http://bit.ly/31yFBYi
ELF Undereye Masks+ http://bit.ly/2vb7NEB
Loving Tan Gradual Tanner for Face+ https://usa.lovingtan.com/collections/face

+ This product was sent by the brand for consideration.
*This brand is cruelty-free, but their parent company is not. Learn more about how I feel about this here – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1yuC76MYdk

Demo videos & review videos of these products:
Lush Naked Skincare Overview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jS9Wr_qX06U
Morning Skincare using Lush Naked Products https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VE-TIWdJqPE
Get Unready with Me ft Lush Naked Products https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7bl38er4GK8
Get Unready with Me ft Ole Henriksen https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gcv8yJAEx3g
Dry Skin Favorites https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HjZ5lBBinME

——–

Instagram http://instagram.com/logicalharmony
Twitter http://twitter.com/logicalharmony
Facebook http://facebook.com/logicalharmony

For business inquiries please email info@logicalharmony.net

Mailing Address:
Can be found here http://www.logicalharmony.net/brandcontact

——–

Other great guides from Logical Harmony
Cruelty-Free Brands at Target http://bit.ly/2N6j6UO
Cruelty-Free Brands at Sephora http://bit.ly/2N7pQSv
Cruelty-Free Brands at Ulta http://bit.ly/2PE3KbO
Cruelty-Free Brands at Cult Beauty http://bit.ly/2JFS84w
What’s the Difference Between Cruelty-Free and Vegan? http://bit.ly/1E1PKbd

This video is not sponsored. This video does contain some affiliate links. Some products may have been provided by the brands for consideration

Related Posts

Never Miss Out!

Get our tastiest recipes & stories delivered straight to your inbox every week.

Thank you for signing up!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This