Cruelty-Free Gift Sets at Target (& Vegan!) – Logical Harmony

December 23, 2019

It may be too late to place orders online, but Target has lots of cruelty-free brands (find a list below!) that offer gift sets. ELF Cosmetics has a TON of really cute cruelty-free and vegan sets that I’ve seen in my local Target. They sent me some, so I wanted to share them with you in case you need some last-minute ideas for your friends, family, or yourself.

Support Logical Harmony on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/logicalharmony

Stay up to date on brands by checking the Cruelty-Free Brand List often – http://www.logicalharmony.net/cruelty-free-brand-list
#crueltyfree #logicalharmonyapproved #elfcosmetics #logicalharmony

Cruelty-Free Brands at Target https://logicalharmony.net/cruelty-free-brands-at-target/
——–

This video contains affiliate links. By using the affiliate links in this post you are supporting Logical Harmony – thank you! Some products may have been provided by the brands for consideration.

Products mentioned:
ELF Holiday Gift Sets http://bit.ly/2PbOFxB
Holiday Re-usable mug http://bit.ly/2RgqT52

ELF Holiday Sets at Target http://bit.ly/35NhoPk
EcoTools at Target http://bit.ly/34KsVxv
Pacifica at Target http://bit.ly/2PMHMTH
Derma E at Target http://bit.ly/34GS6Ru
Bulldog Skincare at Target http://bit.ly/2PKhm4Y
Milani at Target http://bit.ly/2ZirTrh

Cruelty-Free Brands at Target https://logicalharmony.net/cruelty-free-brands-at-target/

+ This product was sent by the brand for consideration.

——–

Instagram http://instagram.com/logicalharmony
Twitter http://twitter.com/logicalharmony
Facebook http://facebook.com/logicalharmony

For business inquiries please email info@logicalharmony.net

Mailing Address:
Can be found here http://www.logicalharmony.net/brandcontact

——–

Other great guides from Logical Harmony
Cruelty-Free Brands at Target http://bit.ly/2N6j6UO
Cruelty-Free Brands at Sephora http://bit.ly/2N7pQSv
Cruelty-Free Brands at Ulta http://bit.ly/2PE3KbO
Cruelty-Free Brands at Cult Beauty http://bit.ly/2JFS84w
What’s the Difference Between Cruelty-Free and Vegan? http://bit.ly/1E1PKbd

——–
Links & Discounts

+ Rakuten $10 bonus https://www.rakuten.com/r/TASHIN109?eeid=28187
+ Mylk Guys $10 off your first order https://www.mylkguys.com/r/TCOMBS
+ Loving Tan free application mitt with code LOGICALHARMONY http://lovingtan.com
+ DefineMe 10% off with code LOGICALHARMONY http://bit.ly/2ZCH5iY
+ Root 10% off first order with code TASHINA http://bit.ly/2rhM9Mk
+ Franklin & Whitman 20% off with code LOGICALHARMONY http://bit.ly/2ERXKEI
+ Kaia Naturals 15% off with code LOGICALHARMONY http://kaianaturals.com
+ MOTD Cosmetics 10% off & free shipping on orders over $50 with code TASHINA http://bit.ly/1VF2h2f
+ HUM Nutrition $10 off with code 102D36 http://shrsl.com/yu9t
+ iHerb $5 off your first order http://bit.ly/2fx0uNm
+ Grove Collaborative $10 off your first order http://bit.ly/1sNv7BQ

This video is not sponsored. This video does contain some affiliate links. Some products may have been provided by the brands for consideration.

Related Posts

Never Miss Out!

Get our tastiest recipes & stories delivered straight to your inbox every week.

Thank you for signing up!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This