Lush Christmas Haul! (Cruelty Free & Vegan!) – Logical Harmony

December 21, 2019

It’s one of my favorite seasons – Lush Christmas time!! Lush sent me some of their Christmas 2019 goodies and I wanted to share them with you here. I’m a huge HUGE Lush fan and always love seeing what they are doing for holiday. There are TONS more in stores and online, so be sure to check that out.

Support Logical Harmony on Patreon https://www.patreon.com/logicalharmony

Stay up to date on brands by checking the Cruelty-Free Brand List often – http://www.logicalharmony.net/cruelty-free-brand-list
#crueltyfree #logicalharmonyapproved #lushcommunity #logicalharmony

——–

This video contains affiliate links. By using the affiliate links in this post you are supporting Logical Harmony – thank you! Some products may have been provided by the brands for consideration.

Products mentioned:
Lush Charity Pot+ https://www.lushusa.com/charity-pot.html
Lush Holiday/Christmas 2019 Collection https://www.lushusa.com/christmas/christmas-products
Lush Erica’s Favorite Christmas Products https://www.lushusa.com/staff-picks.html

Lush Rudolph Bath Bomb+ https://www.lushusa.com/bath/bath-bombs/rudolph/9999901077.html
Lush Yog Nog Shower Gel+ https://www.lushusa.com/shower/shower-gels-jellies/yog-nog/9999901160.html
Lush Snowflake Body Lotion+ https://www.lushusa.com/body/body-lotions/snowflake/9999901183.html
Lush Drummers Drumming Shower Jelly+ https://www.lushusa.com/shower/shower-gels-jellies/drummers-drumming/9999901207.html
Lush Cookie Dough Shower Scrub+ https://www.lushusa.com/shower/body-scrubs/cookie-dough/9999901047.html
Lush Don’t Let The Bells End Amazeball+ https://www.lushusa.com/bath/bath-bombs/dont-let-the-bells-end-amazeball/9999901073.html
Lush Santa On His Way Bath Melt+ https://www.lushusa.com/bath/bath-oils/santas-on-his-way-/9999901092.html

+ This product was sent by the brand for consideration.

——–

Instagram http://instagram.com/logicalharmony
Twitter http://twitter.com/logicalharmony
Facebook http://facebook.com/logicalharmony

For business inquiries please email info@logicalharmony.net

Mailing Address:
Can be found here http://www.logicalharmony.net/brandcontact

——–

Other great guides from Logical Harmony
Cruelty-Free Brands at Target http://bit.ly/2N6j6UO
Cruelty-Free Brands at Sephora http://bit.ly/2N7pQSv
Cruelty-Free Brands at Ulta http://bit.ly/2PE3KbO
Cruelty-Free Brands at Cult Beauty http://bit.ly/2JFS84w
What’s the Difference Between Cruelty-Free and Vegan? http://bit.ly/1E1PKbd

——–
Links & Discounts

+ Rakuten $10 bonus https://www.rakuten.com/r/TASHIN109?eeid=28187
+ Mylk Guys $10 off your first order https://www.mylkguys.com/r/TCOMBS
+ Loving Tan free application mitt with code LOGICALHARMONY http://lovingtan.com
+ DefineMe 10% off with code LOGICALHARMONY http://bit.ly/2ZCH5iY
+ Root 10% off first order with code TASHINA http://bit.ly/2rhM9Mk
+ Franklin & Whitman 20% off with code LOGICALHARMONY http://bit.ly/2ERXKEI
+ Kaia Naturals 15% off with code LOGICALHARMONY http://kaianaturals.com
+ MOTD Cosmetics 10% off & free shipping on orders over $50 with code TASHINA http://bit.ly/1VF2h2f
+ HUM Nutrition $10 off with code 102D36 http://shrsl.com/yu9t
+ iHerb $5 off your first order http://bit.ly/2fx0uNm
+ Grove Collaborative $10 off your first order http://bit.ly/1sNv7BQ

This video is not sponsored. This video does contain some affiliate links. Some products may have been provided by the brands for consideration.

Related Posts

Never Miss Out!

Get our tastiest recipes & stories delivered straight to your inbox every week.

Thank you for signing up!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This